Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting EDee's Place BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to EDee's Place BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jermichael 21 days ago

Fish Fry Full Plate

Fish fry fridays! Omg my favorite dish!

Beilings about 2 months ago

Chopped Brisket Plate

Absolutely delicious. Great Smokey flavor, no sauce needed. Collards and coleslaw were also excellent. Pulled pork, and chopped chicken we very good also, hot bbq sauce on chicken was amazing.

Melissa about 2 months ago

Chopped Brisket

The Brisket was delicious! Probably the best I've ever had. It is the first and only thing I have tried from here so far, but my daughter and I have already decided to make a date here next week because it was so good! Can't wait to try more.

Patricia 2 months ago

Comedy After Dark

Cozy venue very friendly staff and food was great.

Mark 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Edee's is an swesome dining experience, relaxing environment and chill place to kick it. This place is very reminiscent of "Nipsys" in the television show "Martin" but Edee's is much better. This establishment is warner, friendlier, and Edee is more down to earth than Nipsy. This is a awesome place to visit.

Anthony about 1 month ago

Smoked Beef Sausage Plate

Smoked sausage is my favorite with the mac and cheese and coleslaw. Awesome food. Been creeping in before the pandemic. Warning drinks will have you laughing and feeling good..lol

Wankerjames88 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

100%. That shit was the bomb

Jackie about 2 months ago

Brunswick Stew

I had the fish dinner with greens and mac 'n cheese. The fish was fried perfect and the sides were great. Will be there again this week. Keep up the great work.

Copecoca 2 months ago

Baked Mac & Cheese

This was so good. It is just like my mom would make. But BETTER!!!

Jason 3 months ago

Chopped Brisket

Amazing food! I had brisket and ribs; both were fantastic. The potato salad is good but I'm not a fan of the stew. That's my only complaint, though. Everything else is great! I'll be back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA